Management Directory

BWL Management Directory

Chief Executive Office Dick Peffley, General Manager 517-702-6312
Corporate Secretary M. Denise Griffin, Director 517-702-6033  
Internal Auditor Philip Perkins, Director 517-702-6040

Customer Operations & Communications Stephen Serkaian, Executive Director 517-702-6735
Customer Operations Bob Perialas, Manager 517-702-6828
Communications Amy Adamy 517-702-6882
Government Relations Calvin Jones, Director 517-702-6377  
Energy and Eco-Strategies Rhonda Jones, Manager 517-702-6497
Community Relations Vacant    

Corporate Governance, Risk and Legal Compliance Brandie Ekren, Executive Director 517-702-6725
Legal Services Mark Matus, Deputy General Counsel 517-702-6153
Environmental Services Lori Myott 517-702-6639
Enterprise Risk Management Susan Sims, Supervisor 517-702-6150  

Human Resources and Training Michael Flowers, Executive Director  517-702-6264
Org. Dev. & Training Dallas Burdick, Manager 517-702-6045
Safety & Security Oscar Rodriguez-Franco, Manager 517-702-6491
Employment Services Joy Wagner, Manager 517-702-6625

CFO and Corporate Services Heather Shawa, Chief Financial Officer  517-702-6256
General Accounting Lori Pung, Manager 517-702-6426
Finance and Internal Controls Scott Taylor, Manager 517-702-6104
Purchasing, Warehousing & Facilities Bruce Cook, Manager 517-702-6176
Corporate Information Technology Rod Davenport, CIO 517-702-6333  
IT Technical Delivery Rick Gomez, Manager 517-702-6600  
IT Cyber Security Bart Neulib, IT Security Administration 517-702-6835  

Strategic Planning and Development Division George Stojic, Executive Director  517-702-6347

Operations David Bolan, Executive Director  517-702-7083  
Asset Management Jerry Flore, Interim Manager 517-702-6074  
Operational Technology Ray Moore, Manager 517-702-6732  
Work Management Pam Moore, Manager 517-702-6181   
Electric Transmissions & Distribution Wayne Lynn, Director 517-702-6532
System Integrity and Customer Projects Chris Knudstrup, Manager 517-702-6080   
Vegetation and Electric System Operations Lynn McKinstry, Manager 517-702-6234  
Electric System Maintenance, Test & Metering Andre Manuel, Manager 517-702-7009   
Traffic, ECM and Underground and Transmission & Distribution  Patrick Hanes, Manager 517-702-6731
Electric Production Division Rob Hodge, Director 517-702-6511  
Central Maintenance and Construction Tony Green, Lead Supervisor 517-702-6716  
Erickson Plant Cindy Lehmkuhle, Manager 517-702-6155  
REO Town/Eckert/Moores Park Plants Thomas Dickinson, Manager 517-702-6302
Project Engineering Steve Brennan, Interim Manager 517-702-6456  
Reliability Compliance & Market Operations Robert Lalonde, Manager 517-702-6775  

Water Division

Scott Hamelink, Director  517-702-6512  

Water and Steam Distribution Alando Chappell, Manager  517-702-6348   
Water Production Plants Geneva Vanlerberg     517-702-6544