Management Directory

BWL Management Directory

Chief Executive Office Dick Peffley, General Manager 517-702-6312 Dick.Peffley@LBWL.COM
Corporate Secretary M. Denise Griffin, Director 517-702-6033 MDenise.Griffin@lbwl.com  
Internal Auditor Philip Perkins, Director 517-702-6040 Philip.Perkins@LBWL.COM  
General Counsel Brandie Ekren, Executive Director 517-702-6725 Brandie.Ekren@LBWL.COM  

Public Affairs Stephen Serkaian, Executive Director 517-702-6735 Stephen.Serkaian@LBWL.COM
Communications Amy Adamy 517-702-6882 Amy.Adamy@LBWL.COM  
Government Relations Calvin Jones, Director 517-702-6377 Calvin.Jones@LBWL.COM  
     Community Relations Annie Rzepecki 517-702-6087 Annie.Rzepecki@LBWL.COM

Human Resources and Training Michael Flowers, Executive Director 517-702-6264 Michael.Flowers@LBWL.COM
Org. Dev. & Training Dallas Burdick, Manager 517-702-6045 Dallas.Burdick@LBWL.COM  
Safety Oscar Rodriguez-Franco, Manager 517-702-6491 Oscar.Rodriguez-Franco@LBWL.COM

Finance and Administration Division Heather Shawa, Chief Financial Officer 517-702-6256 Heather.Shawa@LBWL.COM
Accounting and Finance Vacant    
     General Accounting Lori Pung, Manager 517-702-6426 Lori.Pung@LBWL.COM
     Finance and Enterprise Risk Management Scott Taylor, Manager 517-702-6104 Scott.Taylor@LBWL.COM
     Purchasing, Warehsng. & Fleet Serv. Bruce Cook, Manager 517-702-6176 Bruce.Cook@LBWL.COM
Customer Service Bob Perialas, Manager 517-702-6828 Bob.Perialas@LBWL.COM  
Enterprise Information Management Kim Ingram, Director 517-702-6098 Kimberly.Ingram@LBWL.COM
     Information Technology Mark Vickers, Interim Manager 517-702-7082 Mark.Vickers@LBWL.COM
     Enterprise Content Management Jerry Flore, Manager 517-702-6074 Jerry.Flore@LBWL.COM

Strategic Planning and Development Division George Stojic, Executive Director 517-702-6347 George.Stojic@LBWL.COM  
     Eco-Strategies Suellen Warren, Manager 517-702-6585 Sue.Warren@LBWL.COM  
     Project Engineering Vacant    
     Environmental Services Mark Matus, Manager 517-702-6153 Mark.Matus@LBWL.COM  
     Reliability Compliance & Market Operations Robert Lalonde, Manager 517-702-6775 Robert.Lalonde@LBWL.COM  
Business Development Nick Burwell, Director 517-702-6365 Nick.Burwell@LBWL.COM   
     Planning Steve Brennan, Manager 517-702-6456 Steve.Brennan@LBWL.COM   
     Customer Projects and Development Ray Moore, Manager 517-702-6732 Ray.Moore@LBWL.COM   

Operations      
Electric Delivery Division David Bolan, Director 517-702-7083 Dave.Bolan@LBWL.COM   
     System Integrity Wayne Lynn, Manager 517-702-6532 Wayne.Lynn@LBWL.COM  
     System Operations Lynn McKinstry, Manager 517-702-6234 Lynn.McKinstry@LBWL.COM  
     Transmission & Distribution Patrick Hanes, Manager 517-702-6731 Patrick.Hanes@LBWL.COM  
Electric Production Division Mark Williams, Director 517-702-6810 Mark.Williams@LBWL.COM
     Plant Asset Management Mike Flores, Manager 517-702-6378 Mike.Flores@LBWL.COM  
     Central Maintenance and Construction Jane Schueller, Manager 517-702-6748 Jane.Schueller@LBWL.COM  
     Erickson Plant Deborah Allen, Manager 517-702-6843 Debi.Allen@LBWL.COM  
     Eckert/Moores Park Plants Thomas Dickinson, Manager 517-702-6302 Tom.Dickinson@LBWL.COM  
     REO Town Plant Roberto Hodge, Manager 517-702-6511 Roberto.Hodge@LBWL.COM  

Water Division Scott Hamelink, Director 517-702-6512 Scott.Hamelink@LBWL.COM  
     Water and Steam Distribution Alando Chappell, Manager 517-702-6348 Alando.Chappell@LBWL.COM   
     Water Production Plants Geneva Vanlerberg     517-702-6544 Geneva.Vanlerberg@LBWL.COM