

BWL Commissioners' Standing Committees FY 2023/2024

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Semone James, Board Chairperson
David Price, Vice Chairperson
Sandra Zerkle, Past Chairperson
DeShon Leek, Member

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE

VOTING COMMISSIONERS

David Price – At Large - Committee Chairperson

1 st Ward	Semone James	At Large	Tony Mullen
2 nd Ward	Beth Graham	At Large	David Price
3 rd Ward	Deshon Leek	At Large	Tracy Thomas
4 th Ward	Sandra Zerkle	At Large	Dale Schrader

NON-VOTING COMMISSIONERS

J. R. Beauboeuf — East Lansing Robert Worthy — Delta Township Brian Pillar — Meridian Charter Township

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Sandra Zerkle, Committee Chairperson

Beth Graham

David Price

Dale Schrader

Alternates: Semone James, Tracy Thomas

Non-voting: J. R. Beauboeuf, Robert Worthy, Brian Pillar

HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Tony Mullen, Committee Chairperson

Tracy Thomas

DeShon Leek

Semone James

Alternates: Beth Graham, Sandra Zerkle

Non-voting: J.R. Beauboeuf, Robert Worthy, Brian Pillar